How to claim guide

Using the freebcc faucet is really rather simple:

  • Choose your reward and timer from the dropdown in the middle of the page.
  • Complete catpcha. If it appears.
  • Click -next-
  • On second page wait out timer and click -complete-
  • on return see message with your reward.

That's it. You have 60 seconds to complete a claim or it becomes invalid.

however, at certain intervals, you will be prompted to complete and very simple captcha. this will show in center of the page with a glowing border and warning text. When it shows up please complete it after you choose a reward.

General notes:

Both claim pages have a high probablillity of activating a pop ad. when it does, the claim page will reload in a new tab and will be reset. The best way is to first click anywhere on the page so you set off the pop ad and you can continue in the order shown above.

for mobile/smart phone users it is important to not use the phone's back button after a pop ad. this will return you to page 1 and reset everything. You will be creating errors for your account that way. create too many errors and you will get banned.

Mobile users may get a prompt from their browser that a pop ad was blocked. please use the option to allow them. you may need to find the newly created tab to continue your claim though. to allow popads from freebcc:

  • Open the browser.
  • Tap the Settings icon in the upper right corner.
  • Under Advanced, tap the Content or website Settings.
  • Tap Block Pop-ups, and tap the toggle so that it turns off blocking and allows pop-ups.
Tip:

The claiming process has been tested in a variety of browsers and devices, so it does not matter which you use. But... using Brave browser works as one of the quickest. It even blocks most trackers even if you turned off the in-build adblocker. Get Brave Browser here.

withdrawal settings:

freebcc offers several options to withdraw your tokens. they can all be found under the settings link in the menu. You will have to add the correct information just once. then when you withdraw your info is already set. for more information read the microwallets link.